Team Websites

Latest News


Canterbury United have a big pair of boots to fill with star striker Russell Kamo confirming his retirement from national league football.


If you're serious about football and your study, consider applying for the Lincoln University Sports Scholarship programme.


On behalf of the Chairman of Canterbury United, Mainland Football as a responsibility of its service role to Canterbury United hereby gives notice of the 11th Canterbury United Inc. AGM to be held at ASB Football Park, Monday 15 September, 7.00pm

For more information please go to the Mainland...


Canterbury United have appointed full Coaching and Management Team, the season kicks off in October and home games will now be played on Saturday.


Canterbury United announced the appointments of Mike de Bono as Assistant Coach and Alan Stroud as Goalkeeping Coach of the Canterbury United Dragons for the 2014/15 ASB Premiership season.


More Canterbury United Headlines


Cornerstone Sponsors

Premium Partners

Corporate Sponsors

Associate Partners


ASB Premiership Poll

Who was the best attacking player in the 2013/14 ASB Premiership?
Tom Biss (Hawke's Bay)
Richie Cardozo (Waitakere)
Aaron Clapham (Canterbury)
Henry Fa'arodo (Wellington)
Charlie Henry (Wellington)
Maksim Manko (WaiBOP/Waitakere)
Emiliano Tade (Auckland)
Henrique Alves Viana (Southern)